Dutch Sheets – A greater measure of grace

http://www.dutchsheets.org/a-greater-measure-of-grace/

When I tune into the news, I have never been more concerned about where we are as a nation. When I tune into the Holy Spirit, however, I have never been more encouraged! In fact, I am more hopeful for righteous change today than I have been in the past 25 years! This past November, the Lord gave me one of the most vivid dreams I’ve ever received. Based on what Holy Spirit spoke to me, I am thoroughly convinced that we are now crossing over into the fullness of a new season.

In this dream, I was speaking to an apostolic friend when I began to hear and repeat to him a word from the Lord.  In a very slow and calculated manner, making sure to speak precisely what I was hearing the Lord say, I spoke these words:

“There is a new level of apostolic grace being distributed that will take the gifting to a new measure spiritually and physically.”

Check out the whole thing at the link above.

