Kim Clement – What’s Next?

http://www.elijahlist.com/words/display_word.html?ID=14471

New word on the Elijah list by Kim Clement…

“Do not fear! Do not fear! I, the Creator of the ends of the earth, despise fear. Watch Me. Watch Me in March and in the spring; I shall arise and My tempest shall yield a great artillery against ISIS and against those who stand against My people.”

And so when I woke this morning, and He said to me, “What next?” it was as if God was trying to say, I’m hearing so many people all over the earth having a bad report. But does anybody think that there is a possibility of a global awakening that will raise up millions of young men and women from the Middle East that get sick of Allah, sick of Mohammed and his lies, and will bow their knee to Yeshua?

Read the whole thing at the link above…

