Christian: Stop giving money to those who hate you

I’ve been rolling this idea around in my head for quite a while but finally decided to hit the keys.

We as Christians need to stop supporting those who despise us and everything we stand for.

What I’m talking about is primarily the Hollywood machine which churns out both filth and propaganda in various amounts each year.  Even so this would also apply to our various political parties and companies that despise our values.

As believers we need to take a good hard look at where we spend our cash as it seems that is the only language that they understand.

I’ve personally decided that I’ve had enough of certain actors and actresses and won’t give a dime to any of their projects ever again.  While I might miss out on somethings, I don’t feel like I’m suffering in any way.

I’m not going to name names.  If you’re online at all you will eventually hear of those I’m talking about.

So, I encourage you to take a stand for the things you believe in.  Stop supporting those who would tear those things down.

